Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

2019-08-01
     
Audrey auri6110
2019-07-13
     
Laura is a great manager and Kelly in the referral department is always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Tim .S
2019-06-30
     
I had the most amazing births and felt so supported, empowered, informed, and respected.
Tarana Stathis
2019-05-06
     
She was helpful, and kind. She answered all my questions. She is certainly an asset to your organization.
Kelly Griffin
2019-04-03
     
Christina Ramon
2019-03-01
     
The Staff here are excellent! Made me feel extremely comfortable. They were very understanding. I would definitely return in the near future.
Bubbles
2019-02-27
     
Wonderful and caring staff as well as a nice clean facility. Always feel very welcomed when here. Would highly recommend!
Megan Elizabeth
2019-01-10
     
They treat you with care and respect, no matter what economical, religious, or racial background.
Ariel Olaleye Swain
2018-12-13
     
I saw the midwives throughout my pregnancy and have never been happier with an entire group!
Toni Hannemann
2018-12-11
     
Highly recommend this OB group! The level of communication and empathy displayed is amazing!
Margaret Albertson
2018-12-03
     
I highly recommend this practice!
Maggie Meador
2018-11-20
     
5 stars I had a wonderful experience with northshore associates. I switched to the practice because they are highly recommended for vbac.
Dena Shapiro Verderame
2018-10-17
     
Jennifer Peeler
2018-10-16
     
And I got to tell you this was the best experience I had in long time anywhere. I also met every midwife and they all are just amazing!!!!
Anastasiya Z
2018-09-27
     
Thank you for giving me the birth experience I desired! and taking me into your practice midterm. as a ftm I was pretty clueless.
Brina Karnava
close